Almoner Section

The Almoners Role and Responsibilities document (click the title to read)

The Almoners Handbook 2020 (click the title to read)

MBF Guide to Eligibility (click the title to read)

Mark Lodges - updated 18/06/20 at 16:16hrs RAM Lodges - updated 18/06/20 at 16:16hrs
TI York Alistair Sherry TI York David Alderson
12TI Minerva Ian Storey 12TI Minerva Mike Ogram
95 Star in the East John White 95 Scarborough Vacant
182 Humber Thomas Lee 182 Hull Ian Storey
276 Middlesborough David Kirwan 276 Middlesbrough Allan Scott
277 Fitzwilliam David Jennings 277 Ryedale Vacant
281 Beverlac Paul Ralph 743 Howdenshire Roy Westaby
291 Londesborough Stephen Knipe 803 Alexandra Ian Wood
329 De La Pole Peter Spencer 845 Allertonshire John Woolway
337 Streonshalh Eric Matthew 1008 St Peter's Keith Richardson
743 St Cuthbert's Stephen Priestley 1428 Trinity I C David Simpson
782 Thesaurus Stephen Kearns 1452 Ridings I C Brian Rigby
785 Lord Bolton Christopher Lefevre 1583 Beacon Centenary John Vince
803 Alexandra Peter Taylor
804 Redcar Philip Hopwood
845 Alverton Malcolm Storm
1008 St Peter's Gus McLaren
1040 Cleveland John Woolway
1130 St Andrew's Brian Gent
1170 Brough Alan Hatfield
1428 J A Wade Chris Lefevre
1452 Memorial David Sever-Topping
1532 Saltburn Laurie Martin
1583 Beacon Centenary Albert Greendale
1588 Victory Vacant
1640 Abbot Hugh Francis Aylott
1671 Sir Wm Crosthwaite David Jennings
1681 Hoveden Stephen Kearns
1711 Stokesley Wilf Elliott
1784 Farmers' John Sleightholme
1830 Sykes Peter Shawcross
1939 White Rose John Watson
1949 Combined Services Alan Hatfield